Spanish Dance on Piano

I asked my daughter to play this song yesterday while her cousin was online to watch her practice piano. At the video on the far side is my computer and there, my daughter’s cousin enjoying the sound of Malaguena from Manila.I am always fascinated by the fact that we can easily be with our loved-ones via the internet. At this age and time, I am very thankful for this kind of technology because it makes living apart from your family much easier and bearable.Malaguena is a Spanish dance song. I like it because I know that my daughter practiced a lot to make her playing sound really nice. I hope you enjoy this beautiful short song as much as I did. 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Malaguena“, posted with vodpod

 

Leave a Reply

