Friday Sickness is “Waiting” for you!

I am featuring my nephew’s high school band called FRIDAY SICKNESS. They started this band by themselves and once in a while, my nephew share some news about their new songs, their gigs and their videos. I totally support them for being so musical because I am a lover of music myself. I may not be able to understand the type of songs they write because of generation gap but this particular song I posted sounded very inspiring to me.

If you would like to know more about Friday Sickness, you can visit their Fan Page on Facebook.

The following are the band members:

Vocalist – Angelo Suni (he’s my nephew)
Rhythm Guitarist -Proibel Asi
Lead Guitarist – Jason Paala
Bassist – Cedrick Albuen
Drummer – Mark Vidses Pagaduan

If you like their song, feel free to leave a comment and that will help their band gain more attention online.  Watch out for more songs in the future!

Leave a Reply

